Kreativ Blogger Award

A big thanks to glutenvygirl for nominating me for the Kreativ Blogger Award! She writes a great blog that is fun, unique and made to cure gluten envy.

First of all, I want to say that I know these awards can kind of become a bit like a chain letter, and I will never be offended if my nominees don’t pass it along. The reason that I do is because it’s an opportunity for me to show appreciation for some really great blogs out there that I enjoy every week. I work hard on my blog and I know you do too: here’s some well-deserved recognition for all of your efforts. They are not going unnoticed!

This time, I’m going to skip the part where I say 7  things about me. I’m having trouble coming up with many more facts I wish to share. Instead I’ll leave you with a challenge: find the item that doesn’t belong on the t & t header. It’s not very hard to find, but no one has commented on it yet. It will give you a big hint to my nationality, if you haven’t already figured it out by the way I spell words like favourite, honour, and cheque.

In no particular order, here are my nominations for blogs that demonstrate tremendous Kreativity in their posts:

Whispers of the Heart

My Daily Creativity

Kodak Kerouacs

Inspire ’til You Expire

Allison Carmen

My Word Your Ear

Have a Dream

Happy Blogging!

21 comments

  1. Congratulations for all the nominees.Its really special.

  2. The thought of having an expiry date scares me a bit!

    1. I’ve never thought of it like that, haha. Inspire til’ you Expire really is a great blog though. Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Congrats on your nomination. Your blog is always a joy to read.

    1. Thank you!

  4. Thank you so much for the nomination! You’ve made my heart smile today after a tough week at work. I’ll be sure and pass it on the first chance I get!! Love, light and peace

    1. You are so welcome. I really enjoy your blog! You deserve it.

  5. Thank you so much!!!! I appreciate it and I enjoy yours as well 🙂

    1. You are very welcome!

  6. Thank you so much S!
    I really appreciate the award, i’l certainly do a post and pass it on in some time.
    P.S. the thing that doesnt belong on the header is probably that jar of maple syrup….? 😛

    1. You are welcome. You deserve the award. Yup, it’s the lonely bottle of maple syrup! I think my husband was a little confused when I took that picture.

  7. Well deserved! Congratulations!

    1. Thank you, my friend! Have a great day.

  8. Thank you so much for nominating me! It made me Pause and have gratitude!!!

    1. You are very welcome. Excellent!

  9. Thanks so much for the nomination!! And congrats on yours as well! It is nice to be recognized…now I can show this to my parents and say “See?? My blogging has been validated!”

    Oh and was the clue in your header the bottle of maple syrup? Are you from the land of hockey and mounties?

    1. You got it! I am a maple syrup loving Canuck. You deserve the award so congrats to you!

  10. You are welcome, and congrats to you:)

    1. Thank you, thank you!

  11. Congrats to you! And thank you again so much for nominating me. Just the shear thought that you would include me makes me smile! So I have much gratitude to you!
    I’ve never been nominated before, so I’m I supposed to do a blog post like this?

    Peace be with you 🙂

    1. You are very welcome! I really enjoy your blog. I forgot to post the rules, my bad.

      Here are the rules for this award:

      1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link back to their blog

      2. Share 7 things about yourself

      3. Pass the award to 7 nominees

Leave a Reply

