The Blog, the Blogger, the Bloggiest


Currently Under Construction


31 comments

  1. Cool photo! Thank you for sharing it.

    Russ

  2. Just wanted to let you know I’ve nominated you for the One Lovely Blogger Award and tell you that I really am enjoying your work. I was happy to take the opportunity to pass your blog on to the people that read mine. Keep sharing!
    http://www.magnoliabeginnings.org

    1. Thank you so much! I have already received this award but I appreciate the nomination and will happily accept the honour!

  3. Blazing Portals · · Reply

    I’ve nominated your blog for the Creative Chaos Award. If you choose to accept, and need the questions and jpg, just let me know and I’ll be glad to send them to you.

    1. Thank you very much! I have already received this award, but I will happily accept the honour : ) Have a lovely week!

  4. Blazing Portals · · Reply

    I enjoy reading your blog posts, and I especially liked “Why am I a pain..”

    I would like your permission to add you to my blogroll. My blog site is: http://blazingportals.wordpress.com/

    Please let me know. Thanks

    1. Thank you so much for the great compliment. I would be honoured if you added me to your blogroll. I look forward to your future posts!

  5. Hello! πŸ™‚ Just wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Illuminating Blogger Award for informative and illuminating blog content. Congratulations! You can check out my recent blog entry and this link for details:

    http://foodstoriesblog.com/illuminating-blogger-award/

    1. Thank you so much! I am honoured : ) I will write up a response in the next few days.

  6. Hello, Slklesko,

    I nominate you for One Lovely Blog Award. Details are here: http://subhanzein.wordpress.com/2012/05/30/awards-galore-3-0/

    Congratulations! πŸ™‚

    Subhan Zein

  7. I have nominated you for the Creative Chaos Award. It’s okay if you choose not to accept the nomination, just know that I think a lot of your blog. If you choose to accept the award, the guidelines are on my post: http://geniespeaks.wordpress.com/2012/05/27/creative-chaos-award/

  8. Thanks for the like on Want…Get…I appreciate you taking the time read.

    Be encouraged!

  9. good to see you

      1. come join me on my other social sites…

  10. I have nominated you for an award! Check it out here: http://www.glutenvygirl.com/new-awards/

    1. Thank you so much! I am honoured.

  11. You have a great blog here. I enjoy reading about your positive messages. Thank you for following my blog!

    1. Thanks, I really appreciate that!

  12. Thanks for the Follow, S. L. Loved your efforts here. Godspeed!

    1. Thank you, Jesus!

  13. Thank you for following my blog. Yours is wonderful. Thank you for the hard work you put into it

    1. Same to you! I look forward to your future posts : )

  14. Hi, I’ve nominated you for the Sunshine Award. Feel free to accept or decline. No pressure, no worries.

    1. Thanks so much : )

  15. Hello,

    Thank you for following my blog, my friend. I hope your visits in my blog have been and will always be an enjoyable experience! πŸ™‚

    You write good stuff up here, so keep penning and keep inspiring! πŸ™‚

    Subhan Zein

  16. Great blog! I enjoy what I’ve been reading so far. So keep posting.. I am sure many more readers will be inspired by what you write. πŸ™‚

    After taking a joyful ride in your blog, I would like to kindly invite you to visit mine. Thank you and have a wonderful day, my new friend! πŸ™‚

    Subhan Zein

    1. Thank you for taking the time to explore my blog. I very much enjoyed yours as well.

  17. Jim & Anne · · Reply

    Just descouvered your blog courtesy of your father. Please keep us on your list. I am impressed with your literary talents but we always knew you were special
    Uncle Jim & Aunt Anne

    1. Thanks for taking the time to read my blog! If you would like to receive emails when I post then click the ‘follow blog’ option on my home page and type in your email. Love you guys!

  18. Lovely to meet you. I am looking forward to exploring your charming blog. Thank you for visiting Source of Inspiration. hugs, pat

Leave a Reply

